A user is any person who has access to your Knack company account. Each user will have their own unique profile, along with an access level.
The Forever Free plan allows for up to 3 users, while the PRO account can have any number of users.
Adding or disabling users on the Knack PRO account will update your billing charge automatically.
You can find users by;
This will provide you with a list of users currently active on your account. Using the filters allows you to view disabled users.
You can view a user profile by;
You can add a new user by either;
When adding a new user, you will be required to enter important information, such as;
Once you have added a new user, they will receive a confirmation email. The user will need to click on the confirmation link and enter their details to confirm their profile.
Adding a new user will update your Knack PRO account billing charge.
You can update a user profile by;
You will be able to update the basic user information.
Only the user can update their own detailed information.
You can disable a user by;
You cannot disable the account owner.
Disabling or enabling a user will automatically update your Knack PRO accounting billing charge.
The following is a list of all access levels and the features that can be accessed by each; ...
Access levels allow you to control which features a user can make use of in your Knack account. This is important when you have a number of staff m...
You can view your profile from one of several different places; By clicking or tapping on your name at the top left. By opening the main menu user...